<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>        <rss version="2.0"
             xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
             xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
             xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
             xmlns:admin="http://webns.net/mvcb/"
             xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#"
             xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
        <channel>
            <title>
									Can vegans eat honey?🍯 - Vegan Food				            </title>
            <link>https://caavakushi.com/community/main-forum/can-vegans-eat-honey%f0%9f%8d%af/</link>
            <description>Vegan Discussion Board</description>
            <language>en-US</language>
            <lastBuildDate>Mon, 12 Oct 2026 21:08:51 +0000</lastBuildDate>
            <generator>wpForo</generator>
            <ttl>60</ttl>
							                    <item>
                        <title>Can vegans eat honey?🍯</title>
                        <link>https://caavakushi.com/community/main-forum/can-vegans-eat-honey%f0%9f%8d%af/#post-103</link>
                        <pubDate>Tue, 28 Jun 2022 07:42:42 +0000</pubDate>
                        <description><![CDATA[This is a question that I get asked a lot since my friends and family found out I&#039;m vegan. I&#039;m sure others can relate 😆]]></description>
                        <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is a question that I get asked a lot since my friends and family found out I'm vegan. I'm sure others can relate 😆 </p>]]></content:encoded>
						                            <category domain="https://caavakushi.com/community/main-forum/">Vegan Food</category>                        <dc:creator>Sam</dc:creator>
                        <guid isPermaLink="true">https://caavakushi.com/community/main-forum/can-vegans-eat-honey%f0%9f%8d%af/#post-103</guid>
                    </item>
							        </channel>
        </rss>
		